Skip navigation, view page content

OSU masthead and toolbar

The Ohio State University
www.osu.edu
  1. Help
  2. Campus map
  3. Find people
  4. Webmail


Ohio State University logo

Resource Management Systems

Contact RMS


main menu

Contact

Mailing Address
190 N. Oval Mall
108 Bricker Hall
Columbus, OH 43210

 

Staff Contacts
John Boyer 8-4121 boyer.40@osu.edu
Leslie Flesch 2-9830 flesch.2@osu.edu
Ruth Luther 8-4130 luther.3@osu.edu
Jason Miller 2-9228 miller.2068@osu.edu
Jean Nippa 2-1540 nippa.1@osu.edu
Srinath Potlapalli 8-4411 potlapalli.1@osu.edu
Gary Rine 2-9468 rine.2@osu.edu
Holly Ross 8-3667 ross.507@osu.edu
Don Seidelmann 8-4533 seidelmann.1@osu.edu
Joyce Wagner 7-8206 wagner.21@osu.edu
Ken Wirantana 7-6187 wirantana.1@osu.edu

 

Additional Email addresses
B&F Service Center bfservicecenter@rms.ohio-state.edu
Systems support rms-systems@rms.ohio-state.edu